Follow Friday

August 26, 2011 § 27 Comments

Welcome to The Happy Booker for another fabulous Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alisoncanread. While you’re here, be sure to say hi so I can drop by your blog too. This week’s question is:

In books like the Sookie Stackhouse (True Blood) series the paranormal creature in question “comes out of the closet” and makes itself known to the world. Which mythical creature do you wish would come out of the closet, for real?

That’s a hard one to answer as there are SO many types of paranormal creatures I’d like to see come out of my closet. I’d definitely like to find out that Hogwarts and the wizarding world is real as well as Anne Rice’s vampires. But I guess the paranormal creatures I’d probably choose are the Fae because they are so incredibly fascinating to me. I would love to learn more about their world and their magic. What about you?

 

BookDivider

§ 27 Responses to Follow Friday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Follow Friday at The Happy Booker.

meta

