Get Free $25 Amazon Gift Card. Join me for a Christmas Gift Contest.

November 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Get Free $25 Amazon Gift Card. Join me for a Christmas Gift Contest.: “http://www.itsthoughtful.com/christmas-gift-contest/24271/ln/”

Along with this is an even bigger contest, $500! Simply share your favorite gift ideas and the gift with the most votes will receive a $500 Amazon gift card! Do you have some incredible, unique, imaginative gift giving planned this Christmas? Share your ideas and get possibly win yourself some extra shopping dollars!! Thats what I’m doing. Check out www.itsthoughtful.com/christmas-gift-contest/24271/ln/ for your chance to win!

Leave me the link to your gift idea so that I can go and vote for it! And if you want to help me out, you can vote for my idea here www.itsthoughtful.com/gift-idea/3763/christmas-contest/

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Get Free $25 Amazon Gift Card. Join me for a Christmas Gift Contest. at The Happy Booker.

meta

