Fun Follow Friday (October 29)

October 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

Book Blogger Hop

Welcome to this week’s book blog hop hosted by Crazy For Books and Parajunkee. The question of today is:
“What is the one bookish thing you would love to have, no matter the cost?”
I would love to have a signed first edition hardcover of each book in the Harry Potter series. I absolutely love those books. They are the ones that  I re-read every year. 


“If you have, or would have a daughter, what book would you want your daughter to read?

I would love for any of my children to love books as much as I do. There aren’t any specific authors that I would want them to read, although it would be nice if they were as attached to HP as I am! 



Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fun Follow Friday (October 29) at The Happy Booker.

meta

